Staff

Association Executive: Linda Kepler
pamls@olypen.com (360)452-7441

 

Check out the
PAAR Strategic-Plan-2021-2023

Board Members
Click on title for job description
President: Ryan Herring
(Windermere) ryanherring@olypen.com
Committee Chairs:


Accessible Housing: Lori Taylor
loritaylor@umpquabank.com

President Elect: Vacant


Affiliate Liaison
: Lisa Divelbiss
lisadatjace@gmail.com

Immed Past President: Jeanett Heaward
(John L. Scott) jeanett@olypen.com

Community Service:Jenelle Ellis
JEllis@kitsapbank.com


Treasurer: Jen Felton
(Windermere) jenfelton@olypen.com
Education: Victorya Rivera
victorya@olypen.com

Treasurer Elect: Vacant

Government Affairs: Linda Kepler
pamls@olypen.com

Secretary: Lily Todd
(REMAX) authorlil@wavecable.com
Membership: Don Edgmon
dedgmon@olypen.com

State Director: Glenn Franko
(Windermere) glennfranko@gmail.com
RPAC: Lori Taylor
loritaylor@umpquabank.com

State Director: Doc Reiss (Town & Cntry)
docreiss.realtor@gmail.com
Scholarship: Kimi Robertson
kimi@olypen.com

Alternate State Director:
Committee Chair Descriptions

MLS Chair: Quint Boe
(Windermere) boeq@olypen.com
 

Local Director: Rhonda Baublits
(Windermere) rhonda@olypen.com